The end of my blog.

As some of my regular readers will have noticed, I have not updated this blog since the beginning of February. Over the last few months I have been involved in several projects that have left me little time and opportunity for blogging, and now some additional changes related to my professional life force me to suspend blogging permanently. However, I might still contribute material to other outlets occasionally, so you will no doubt hear more from me in the future. In any case, I want to thank everyone who has read and commented on this blog, and I hope I have spured some of you to new thinking regarding political issues and problems in the Caucasus.

Thank you, and goodbye, for now!

About richard1983a

Richard holds a BA in Politics and Georgian language from the School of Oriental and African Studies at University of London, and a MA in Politics, Security and Integration from the School of Slavonic and East European Studies at UCL. He has worked for the Norwegian Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan in 2009 and the European Centre for Minority Issues in Tbilisi, Georgia in 2010, focusing on human rights, freedom of information and minority rights in both countries. He is currently looking to publish his MA thesis on the political situation of the Armenian minority in Abkhazia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

